Customer Testimonials in Baton Rouge, LA

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Bought my 2022 Ridgeline from agent Alvin Washington back on March 31. Traded two vehicles and Alvin was nice enough to follow me to my home to pick the other vehicle. I would recommend speaking with him if considering buying a new car or truck. Nice guy and you do not find this type of person at most car lots.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Karin was wonderful to deal with; she made my car buying experience a breeze. This is my first Honda and so far I love it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

I bought my 2013 Honda Ridgeline RTL from Richard's Honda about 2 months ago and I am very pleased with it! With the used car market being so limited right now, I came in not expecting to find the specific truck that I wanted or for everything the to be overpriced, but I was pleasantly surprised that they had a used Ridgeline in stock, great condition, and a great deal according to Kelly Blue Book. I ended up buying it same day after negotiating a trade-in with my old GMC Sierra. The sales guy that I worked with was Alvin Washington, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Ms Karen is THE BEST!! This was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. We will definitely purchase from them again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

I like the way the dealership does business and take care of their customers will be purchasing a new vehicle in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Mr. Winfrey has sold me two vehicles. Each time doing nothing but going above and beyond to provide me with an easy stress free experience. He’s the best!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Richard’s Honda and Michael Winfrey were very easy to work with. No pressure, very responsive to questions and calls. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Michael Winfrey went above and beyond to make sure I was riding in the car I wanted! The sales experience with his was Awesome, Great Salesman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Alvin Washington was the sole reason I came to Richard's Honda. He is a master of customer service. He and Hope made me feel like family. Please give them raises.😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Jamira was very hardworking and kind! She made sure I was taken care of and left with the car that I wanted. It was a hassle-free experience! I strongly recommend her to anyone that’s interested in purchasing a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Jamira is an amazing salesperson, I love her, she’s right by your side & she’s going to put you in the car you want!!!!! I got my car!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

When I first walked in the door, Gerren White was there to greet me. He was the nicest man and helped me to learn about my new car. This was the first time that I've been to Richards Honda but not the last. Thank you Gerren.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Very helpful group of people working at Richard’s Honda. Jamira Jackson had the Jeep I’d been looking for cleaned up and ready to go. She did a wonderful job and was personable not a typical saleswoman but someone who cares.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

This is my 3rd purchase from Richards Honda. Michael Winfrey was our sales consultant. He went above and beyond to accommodate any and all of our request. He is very knowledgeable and professional answering all questions we had. The Richards Honda team are the best. Everyone is so courteous and friendly. I wouldn’t think of buying a vehicle at any other dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Jamira is great and a wonderful person. I recommend her for assistance in purchasing a vehicle..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Had a great buying experience with OJ and this dealership. He stayed in touch throughout the process, returned texts and calls promptly, and kept me update on everything until car arrived and the deal was done! He passionate about his work and I'd definitely recommend him to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

We recently had a very pleasant & refreshing car shopping experience at Richard’s Honda. Our sales consultant, Michael Winfrey along with other staff was very professional, knowledgeable, helpful, patient and never once did we feel pressured. We left there knowing we chose the right dealership to purchase our new Honda SUV. We highly recommend not only Richard’s Honda for your next vehicle purchase we recommend you ask for Michael Winfrey. Ken & Betty Stafford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

My vehicle purchasing experience with Richards Honda was wonderful. My sales representative was knowledgeable and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

I personally meet Mr Richards who introduced me to my salesman Reuben who was so knowledgeable and so enjoyable to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

I didn’t go looking to buy a car, but after meeting Karin, my mind was changed. Karin was immediately like chatting with a friend, not a car salesperson. She just showed me some cars and wasn’t pushy about trying to get me to buy one. I knew I needed one, but was just beginning to think about it. Karin understood and just showed me what they had. It ended up being a most pleasant experience because of Karin’s initial greeting and I bought my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

Really great service by Karen finding us a 2022 Odyssey Touring. None in several other dealerships for 2 months. Purchase process was fast, easy, no pressure, and good price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

Mr. Josh Anderson was a great help and knowledgeable about the vehicles we were looking at. Our experience was hassle free from the beginning to end. Thanks for all the help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Mrs.Sonja was a pleasant person to sit down with she took her time even when I was not sure on what I wanted to do. So if your looking for someone to help you with purchasing a car check her out at Richard's Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

My salesperson Mr Michael Winfrey and Mr Chauncey went above and beyond to help me purchase my 2022 Honda Accord Sport! I highly recommend both gentlemen! Thanks again.....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Excellent Excellent Customer Service!!! Michael (Eddie) Cassel was Wonderful! He is such a POSITIVE person who knew without a doubt I would OWN a beautiful 2022 Honda Pilot SE Sonic Grey even with a trade in. He is so attentive patient and cares about his customer from beginning to end. THANK YOU SO MUCH Michael! Also I want to acknowledge and thank Michael’s Manager. She was so professional and cares about the customer experience. Thank you Jeff Rogers for giving me the best deal APR, walking me step by step with ANY concerns or questions presented. My Overall Experience at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

I began my purchase on my car on October 22nd, 2021. Covid has caused a great shortage in vehicles causing me to have to wait for the car I wanted which I was understanding of. The only issue that I had was with communication about when my car would truly make its arrival. Overall, I am pleased with my 2022 Honda Civic Sport.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Michael Winfrey was great! He really help and made sure I left with the car that I wanted. If you want someone who offers great service, I’d definitely recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

I cannot say enough about how amazingly professional and courteous Reuben was with helping me purchase my 2022 Honda HRV! Hope was awesome as well! More than pleased that I chose Richards Honda for my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

I highly recommend Gerren White at Richardson Honda. Gerren White went over and beyond when it came to making sure I was 100 percent satisfied with my purchase and his mission was to make sure that I was driving off the lot in my dream car and not only that Gerren White was not a pushy salesman he allowed me to make a decision on my own and was very detail about the purchasing process, once again I highly recommend making your purchase here with Gerren white at Richardson Honda Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Name Christopher Green, my experience with Richard Honda is great this is my second time with getting I new vehicle with them and I always go to the same person and her name is Ms. Dwanda Gage, love her. She is down to earth and honest with you about everything as she know the type of vehicle that I like if I can give her a gold metal I would.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Vehicle delivered as promised. Pleasant sales experience. Fair market pricing. Would shop here again. Feel like I have a reliable ride now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Jamira Jackson was the person who saw me through the entire experience. She was WONDERFUL! Not 1 question unanswered! She treated me like family. More than I could have hoped for. Jeff was my loan officer and bent over backwards to ensure that The financing went smoothly and I was treated fairly! An awesome experience for a new Honda owner like myself! The service department were fantastic and had me set up according to my schedule and were very obliging. A+++ service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Jamira Jackson is the best she went above and beyond for me and my daughter

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Great experience buying a car at Richards. It was fun, and Karin was such a nice lady. Again, thanks a lot for the help getting our mom a car she needs and loves it. The Pham.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

A big thank you to Tracey [email protected] Honda for the best car buying experience I’ve had. I’m enjoying my Honda HRV, and couldn’t have had a better sales member to accommodate that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

I have never purchased a used car before but working with OJ made my first experience GREAT….he is the absolutely best. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Buying my brand new 2021 Honda Civic Hatchback has been a wonderful experience at Richards Honda. From my initial phone call inquiring about inventory to picking up the keys has been a great customer experience. Their sales professional Sonja was an extraordinary help, she provided the information I needed to make an informed buying decision (with no sales pressure), kept continued communication throughout the sales process to vehicle delivery. True professional, thank you Sonja and the team at Richards Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

I was shopping for accords and stopped in at Richards . Karin Seen greeted me and addressed my wants. They didn't have my car that night ( was looking for a 2.0t sport). Karin called a couple of days later saying they were expecting a shipment , I went the following Saturday and found my car. Richards in NOT tacking on the rip off dealer charges that other dealers are. MS. KARIN IS A WONDERFUL salesperson and made my buying experience great !!!! You definitely want to do business with Richards !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Great Service. No Hassle. Salesman was up front about the whole process and I would recommend buy a car from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

This dealership has a respectful and Supportive team. They are fair with price, and try to help customers find the right vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Very clean, staff were nice, professional, understanding, excellent customer service! Reuben was amazing & delivered great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

They were very helpful in getting me my Honda Civic type r. The finance manager and Justin were helpful and made things happen on time and super prompt. I would do business with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

I truly appreciate OJ for his honesty and passion while purchasing my vehicle. I went in the dealership not knowing what I wanted and walked out a happy customer. Thank you OJ!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Very clean and welcoming with no pushy salespeople. Selection was limited but still lots of choices. Sonja listened to what we wanted, showed us options and worked to get the payments to where we needed them to be - without pushing us to a new car vs a used one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

Good service. Worked hard for by business. Would buy from them again.Sonja was very professional and respectful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

Very very nice and friendly service. Professional and very accommodating experience. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Karin was a great saleslady. She was full of info, but not pushy at all. And she was very sweet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

I had a great experience at Richards. Mr.Anderson was honest and transparent throughout the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

When I came into Richards Honda already knew what I wanted and I worked with the one she was the great help to me I bought a Kia Sorento she worked with me and make sure that I left there with that truck that day and I enjoyed working with her she knows how to sell vehicles and speak well about them and if I had to come back and buy another vehicle I don't want to be with the one again thanks to one for everything I am enjoying my ride

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Everyone was very helpful especially my salesman Alvin Washington. He made sure I was satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

I HATE shopping for cars. I was pleased to be able to shop online on the Richards Honda site. Found the car I wanted, and made an appt. for the next morning. Tyler Emrick was our salesperson. He had the car I was interested in pulled up and ready for a test drive. It was everything I was looking for. We went inside, and the entire transaction was seamless. No jerking us around or the "I'll go talk to my manager." He was also very knowledgeable, told me things about the CR-V that I didn't know, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Great experience great service will recommend more customers your way thanks for helping me again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Reuben "OJ" Turner Jr. was my sales person, I must say, I was extremely impressed with his knowledge of selling cars, when he first showed me the car I told Mr. Turner "this is my car and I want it", he says to me, "I'll hold it for you". This young man went beyond the call of duty to assist me with every steps in the process of purchasing my Honda Accord. I'd highly recommend Mr. Turner for your next purchase! Be careful, he'll kill you with his kindness!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Justin was my sales person he did fantastic. I was in and out. Enjoying my HRV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Dwanda Gage made my vehicle purchasing experience the best ever. She was friendly, positive and professional throughout. She made me feel as though anything was possible. Richards Honda you have a super salesperson in your presence. Thanks Dwanda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Kaylan Francis did a great job helping us with the selection and purchase of our new Pilot. He was knowledgeable, easy to work with, and not only friendly but went out of his way to facilitate every aspect of the process. This is our 3rd Richards Honda and we are sold on the quality of this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

The team at Richards Honda are very professional and courteous you are greeted with a smile OJ is a wonderful salesman I would recommend him to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Tyler did fantastic job returning emails and giving me information on a car I was looking for. The smoothest car purchase I’ve ever had. Everyone was friendly and didn’t act fake

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Nearest area and location, good staffing. Good customer service and nice environment. The paint guy helped me a lot and very professional. Good people and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Supersalesman "OJ" Turner and the entire sales staff at Richards Honda made for a pleasant experience when we purchased our Pilot Elite at Richards Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

My car buying experience for my daughter was an experience that my salesman-Mr. Alvin Washington will never forget. We purchased 4 cars in a 2 years time frame. Everyone was nice and was very helpful in getting me the best service possible. I wouldn’t choose none other than Richards Honda and Mr. Alvin as my Salesman. Thanks, Mr. Alvin Ms. Smith

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Thank you Mark Patterson for all your help on our purchase of our new CRV. You went above and beyond to help us with getting the right price on our trade in and the price on our new car. Thanks , Scott Spurgeon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Michael and team did a great job. They had the vehicle I wanted, great trade in pricing, no complaints here. Very enjoyable experience. No hard pressure but very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Julian was my dealer and he was so patient, kind, helpful, and thorough. From beginning to end, he made my experience as easy and enjoyable as possible. Definitely ask for Julian if you are looking to buy a new car. He isn’t pushy at all and is so friendly. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

OJ was my salesman and he did fantastic job. OJ is very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable of the different vehicles. Come let OJ get you in the vehicle you want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Atmosphere was conducive for buying a car. Reuben “OJ” was excellent at selling a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

MS.SONJA IS THE BEST SHE WILL DEFINITELY NOT FAIL YOU! STOP AND SEE HER NOW!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Really good customer service, overall a great experience, everything went right. Shoutout to Julian very professional and got me in the right car. Best dealership I ever been to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Sonja was my saleswoman, she was amazing! Highly recommend Richards Honda. Very accommodating. She was very knowledgeable and explained every thing there is to know about my 2021 Civic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

My salesperson was Ky, and I had a wonderful experience. He was great and listened to exactly what I wanted. I highly recommend Richards Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Ms. Dwanda made this car buying process so easy! I didn't have to worry or second guess anything. From start to finish, the process was hassle free. She showed professionalism and patience. I highly recommend her to anyone looking to buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

I had a excellent buying fuzzy experience. Thanks Dwanda, You made my first new vehicle purchase the best you rock. Highly recommend Richards Honda for your vehicle purchases you want be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

My recent experience at Richards Honda was great. The entire team was excellent. They were all caring and competent and were able to make my purchase a happy experience. Special kudos to my salesman OJ for being so enthusiastic and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I had a great experience with my sales person OJ. He went over and above in helping me pick out which vehicle I wanted. He helped me weigh the pros and cons over each vehicle that I was interested in and I was able to make the choice and I could not be happier! OJ went over and above to get my needs met and to get me in my new car!! If you are looking for someone who truly cares about getting you into a great car, then give him a call!!! Thanks OJ!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

My purchase experience at Richards Honda was absolutely amazing!!! My representative, Sonja, was extremely patient and accommodating to my entire list of requests!! This transaction was the most smoothest I have ever had!!! When looking for a car definitely contact Sonja at Richards Honda and she will get you right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

They were professional and yet patient throughout the entire process! Andrinne is the BEST!! She will be my "go to" for our next vehicle in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Had a fantastic experience, all of the staff we came in contact were super friendly! Would definitely do business there again. Clean and comfortable environment!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Form the sales staff and the service department was great. One of the best new car buying experience I ever had. Wasn't rushed or pressured. Thanks to all that helped.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Mr Mark done a wonderful job on helping my daughter

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Julian made the car buying experience a pleasure! Comfortable and beautiful dealership, staffed with associates committed to the best client experience. Five star service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Sonja Cotter did a great job finding me the car I wanted. The financing manager got me the deal I needed. Very good experience. Even sent a friend to see her the next week.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

A+ customer service.. very professional and knowledgeable sales team! I look forward to working with them again..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Sonja Cotter was awesome to work with. She took the time to walk us through all the technology contained in our new vehicle. She went above and beyond what was necessary to insure our satisfaction with the buying process. You will be truly blessed if you get an opportunity to purchase a car from Sonja and Richards Honda. Thanks Sonja!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Adrienne Cavalier was great to work with. Despite having some issues with insurance, she waited patiently while I got it resolved and was always quick to greet me whenever I walked through the door.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Dwanda Gage was outstanding. Very kind, patience, and eager to help with my family needs. It’s great when you can go somewhere and meet people that make you feel just like family. Will definitely be recommending more family and friends to her. I was so outdone with her level of service and professionalism the following day I sent a relative over to her and they also purchased a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

My experience was very good, jasmine did everything to make sure I drove off in my brand new car. The entire process took from 2 to 3 hours total. That’s the shortest time I’ve ever spent at the dealership. Her service was awesome and she kept her word on guaranteeing me she would make sure I left with a car. I give them 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Josh Anderson is definitely the best one at team Honda!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2021

I had my car serviced, and the young man (Raycer) made the enter process so smooth. I definitely recommend asking for him for all of your service needs!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Eddie is the man with the plan… from start to finish he maintained professionalism. The environment at Richards Honda is amazing and I would recommend this dealership to all my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

If you want to make a transparent/mutual business deal, Tyler is your guy. I appreciate your assistance with my recent and future purchase. - Tony

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Excellent experience. Adrienne Cavalier was friendly, professional and worked diligently to get the Honda I wanted. I am very satisfied with my purchase and will recommend her to my friends and family,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Worked diligent to get me the vechical I wanted and at the price I expected . No need to shop around 👍👏 Thanks. Satisfied Will refer others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

I was quoted a fair price ahead of time and there was no bs involved. Staff was quick to answer questions and find someone if they did not know the answer. Good experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Mark Patterson was the most patient salesman, I had no faith in getting a new car after I had been there for a while , but he helped get the job done .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

just nowNEW OJ was seriously the best car salesman I have ever had. He worked so hard to make sure I bought my first brand new vehicle. They call me to check on me. They make sure I am still happy with my car. They will have a forever customer with me that's for sure!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Gerren was VERY friendly and patient. I was there for 7 hours and he helped me the whole time! You would think i’ll be bored after those hours but he kept me entertained by holding conversations throughout my entire duration. Highly Recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Alvin Washington made good on his commitment to deliver a hassle-free and worry-free purchase experience. We purchased a 2021 Odyssey. Thanks again Alvin!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2021

Mr Mark Patterson and Chauney R. Excellent customer service. Mr. Mark took his time with my daughter. Thanks for that warm and fussy feeling lol

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2021

A great place to shop and make a purchase! Very friendly, knowledgeable and eager to earn your business! Made me feel like I was important especially knowing I was coming in from almost two hours away. Adrian was a superstar saleswoman! If you are in the market for a new Honda Richard’s is the place to go!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

I bought a coupe Honda Civic, and the sale person Mr. Winfrey so nice to me, working to sell the car. They gave me good service him and the used care manager and the finance manager, Excellent bounch.

LEAVE US A REVIEW