Customer Testimonials in Baton Rouge, LA

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Really good customer service, overall a great experience, everything went right. Shoutout to Julian very professional and got me in the right car. Best dealership I ever been to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Sonja was my saleswoman, she was amazing! Highly recommend Richards Honda. Very accommodating. She was very knowledgeable and explained every thing there is to know about my 2021 Civic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

My salesperson was Ky, and I had a wonderful experience. He was great and listened to exactly what I wanted. I highly recommend Richards Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Ms. Dwanda made this car buying process so easy! I didn't have to worry or second guess anything. From start to finish, the process was hassle free. She showed professionalism and patience. I highly recommend her to anyone looking to buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

I had a excellent buying fuzzy experience. Thanks Dwanda, You made my first new vehicle purchase the best you rock. Highly recommend Richards Honda for your vehicle purchases you want be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

My recent experience at Richards Honda was great. The entire team was excellent. They were all caring and competent and were able to make my purchase a happy experience. Special kudos to my salesman OJ for being so enthusiastic and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I had a great experience with my sales person OJ. He went over and above in helping me pick out which vehicle I wanted. He helped me weigh the pros and cons over each vehicle that I was interested in and I was able to make the choice and I could not be happier! OJ went over and above to get my needs met and to get me in my new car!! If you are looking for someone who truly cares about getting you into a great car, then give him a call!!! Thanks OJ!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

My purchase experience at Richards Honda was absolutely amazing!!! My representative, Sonja, was extremely patient and accommodating to my entire list of requests!! This transaction was the most smoothest I have ever had!!! When looking for a car definitely contact Sonja at Richards Honda and she will get you right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

They were professional and yet patient throughout the entire process! Andrinne is the BEST!! She will be my "go to" for our next vehicle in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Had a fantastic experience, all of the staff we came in contact were super friendly! Would definitely do business there again. Clean and comfortable environment!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Form the sales staff and the service department was great. One of the best new car buying experience I ever had. Wasn't rushed or pressured. Thanks to all that helped.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Mr Mark done a wonderful job on helping my daughter

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Julian made the car buying experience a pleasure! Comfortable and beautiful dealership, staffed with associates committed to the best client experience. Five star service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Sonja Cotter did a great job finding me the car I wanted. The financing manager got me the deal I needed. Very good experience. Even sent a friend to see her the next week.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

A+ customer service.. very professional and knowledgeable sales team! I look forward to working with them again..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Sonja Cotter was awesome to work with. She took the time to walk us through all the technology contained in our new vehicle. She went above and beyond what was necessary to insure our satisfaction with the buying process. You will be truly blessed if you get an opportunity to purchase a car from Sonja and Richards Honda. Thanks Sonja!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Adrienne Cavalier was great to work with. Despite having some issues with insurance, she waited patiently while I got it resolved and was always quick to greet me whenever I walked through the door.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Dwanda Gage was outstanding. Very kind, patience, and eager to help with my family needs. It’s great when you can go somewhere and meet people that make you feel just like family. Will definitely be recommending more family and friends to her. I was so outdone with her level of service and professionalism the following day I sent a relative over to her and they also purchased a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

My experience was very good, jasmine did everything to make sure I drove off in my brand new car. The entire process took from 2 to 3 hours total. That’s the shortest time I’ve ever spent at the dealership. Her service was awesome and she kept her word on guaranteeing me she would make sure I left with a car. I give them 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Josh Anderson is definitely the best one at team Honda!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2021

I had my car serviced, and the young man (Raycer) made the enter process so smooth. I definitely recommend asking for him for all of your service needs!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Eddie is the man with the plan… from start to finish he maintained professionalism. The environment at Richards Honda is amazing and I would recommend this dealership to all my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

If you want to make a transparent/mutual business deal, Tyler is your guy. I appreciate your assistance with my recent and future purchase. - Tony

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Excellent experience. Adrienne Cavalier was friendly, professional and worked diligently to get the Honda I wanted. I am very satisfied with my purchase and will recommend her to my friends and family,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

I was quoted a fair price ahead of time and there was no bs involved. Staff was quick to answer questions and find someone if they did not know the answer. Good experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Worked diligent to get me the vechical I wanted and at the price I expected . No need to shop around 👍👏 Thanks. Satisfied Will refer others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Mark Patterson was the most patient salesman, I had no faith in getting a new car after I had been there for a while , but he helped get the job done .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

just nowNEW OJ was seriously the best car salesman I have ever had. He worked so hard to make sure I bought my first brand new vehicle. They call me to check on me. They make sure I am still happy with my car. They will have a forever customer with me that's for sure!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Gerren was VERY friendly and patient. I was there for 7 hours and he helped me the whole time! You would think i’ll be bored after those hours but he kept me entertained by holding conversations throughout my entire duration. Highly Recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Alvin Washington made good on his commitment to deliver a hassle-free and worry-free purchase experience. We purchased a 2021 Odyssey. Thanks again Alvin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

My car was recently flooded and I took it back to Honda. It was assigned to services and a guy name Racer. He was so helpful during this process. From the constant updates, working diligently with the insurance, and sending pictures. Needless to say he was amazing! It’s people like him that made me choose Richards Honda in the first place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Thanks you Oj your the best and thank you Richards Honda for my 2021 Civic I Love it I Name it BATMAN Thanks Again For All Your Help and Support

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

I am so happy to have returned to Honda to work with Jasmine Naylor for a second time. Not only does she make your buying experience seamless; answering questions, and reassuring you of options, she’s consistent and makes you feel like family while doing so. If ever looking for a car! Jasmine at Honda is the way to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

I enjoy coming to this dealership to work with Ms. Dwanda Gage. I know 2 years from now I'll be back to get a new car once I graduate from grad school. I believe I will receive the same outstanding service from Ms. Dwanda Gage.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2021

Mr Mark Patterson and Chauney R. Excellent customer service. Mr. Mark took his time with my daughter. Thanks for that warm and fussy feeling lol

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Not all dealerships are the same and neither are the sales people. Adrienne Cavalier was exceptional from the first time we spoke until the day the deal was done. She took time and showed me many vehicles allowing me to test drive any and all I wanted to. Additionally, she never pressured me and she made sure I was comfortable with the purchase of my new Honda CR-V. I cannot give higher accolades to Adrienne and Richard's Honda for such a sweet experience, if you are need of a used or new vehicle, give her a call.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Very professional, courteous, and attentive staff members. My sales associate, Alvin Washington, listened to my list of “wants” for my new car and delivered the perfect car for me! Thanks to Alvin and all the staff members who made buying my car a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

After speaking with the young lady in internet sales, it only took a few minutes to find the truck I was looking for. Upon arriving at Richards Honda, the salesman Kylan Francis assisted me in the purchase and all I can say is the entire experience was painless. Richards Honda and Kylan will be referred by me to all I know looking for a new vehicle. Sincerely, David Iles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

I recently purchased a 2021 Honda Accord Richard's Honda and I can't say enough about how pleasant my experience was. Sonja was my salesperson and she was awesome, if you're in the market stop by and request her, you'll be very pleased. The entire Richard's staff makes you feel like family, it's a truly unique experience that you don't get at a lot of places. They've gained all of my business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

We had a great experience when we purchased our new CRV from Richard Honda. Adrienne Cavalier was very knowledgeable and sweet. Did not pressure us at all. This is our second CRV we have purchased from Richard and hope to have 16 good years like we did with the first one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

I love my family vehicle and would purchase from Richards Honda again the person that help me name was tyler very helpful answer all questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Best experience ever. The sale person was very informative and treated us with respect. Will recommend everyone to go there. The price were great and great selection of cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Mark Patterson made my car buying experience go way better than I expected. He was friendly and easy to work with! He made choosing a vehicle very simple and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Patient, professional and very knowledgeable of the vehicles. I am so happy that I went to Richards! Best experience ever! If you are looking for top of the line service, Richards Honda is the place!! Thank you for everything!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Jasmine and Mr.Curtis Hopkins are the best! I love them, please give them a raise! Seamless transaction everytime! So friendly and professional! Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Thank You Mr. Washington for your great hospitality. At first I wasn't looking to get another vehicle, but Richards made me a deal I couldn't refuse!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Everything and everyone was wonderful as always!! I’ll recommend Richards Honda to friends and family!! I love my new Passport as it is above and beyond my expectations. The managers are absolutely wonderful and a pleasure to work with. A totally awesome experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Sonja Cotter and Courtney Johnson did a great job, made everything so convenient and went above and beyond to complete my trade-in and purchase of a new Honda. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

April 30, 2021 Pastor Irvin and Julie, we purchase our first Honda SUV from Richard Honda. Our sales person was Jasmine Naylor, along with Steve Irvin, she made it very informative and easy for us to understand the new car purchasing process. Jasmine explained the features on our new Honda CR-V with knowledge and in a way that we could understand . We loved dealing with her and our experience at Richards Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

This is the best dealership I’ve been to in Baton Rouge! Great service, reasonable priced cars. Great for first time buyers. If you’re young & this is your first time buying a car or you’re doing it alone ask for Sonja

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Rueben was a good salesman. But the hard sell extended warranty by his bosses was a major embarrassment. I’ve bought several cars from Richard’s, sat through the warranty pitch each time, and said NO each time. Wasn’t easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Tyler Emrick is one of the best salesman you will ever meet.He answers all your questions and he stuck to his price he quoted me over the phone.Not to many do that.Richards is an awesome place to do business and great selection and great staff to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2021

A great place to shop and make a purchase! Very friendly, knowledgeable and eager to earn your business! Made me feel like I was important especially knowing I was coming in from almost two hours away. Adrian was a superstar saleswoman! If you are in the market for a new Honda Richard’s is the place to go!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Jullian went above and beyond ...what a wonderful employee!!!!! Thank you for the hassle free vehicle.... yall are the bestest!!!!!! Going above and beyond to make me feel important and that I mattered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Purchased a new Honda Odyssey with Julian’s assistance. Had a pleasant experience and had all my questions answered. Received a great deal on the van and a fair price on my trade. For a no hassle friendly and courteous buying experience, see Julian Watson with Richard’s Honda. You won’t be sorry. Stephen B.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

My experience purchasing my 2020 CRV was amazing. Thank you to Sonja for an amazing buying experience. Whenever I have a question about my vehicle she responds immediately and Very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

I purchased my first brand new car from here and I am so happy with my purchase. Sonja is so sweet and down to earth, she exceeded my expectations, I’m so grateful that I came to Richards Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

I am Loving and Enjoying my new Honda CRV. Very Professional and Knowledgeable about my Vehicle. Took the time to explain everything about my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

I bought a coupe Honda Civic, and the sale person Mr. Winfrey so nice to me, working to sell the car. They gave me good service him and the used care manager and the finance manager, Excellent bounch.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Loving my Honda from Richards Honda! Thanks Alvin Washington for being patient, professional, knowledgeable, and so helpful while we were looking for a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Good deal, professional and excellent service. My car has so many features and I am enjoying the ride. So far I am sold on my Honda experience so far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Purchased pre owned truck and later noticed acid rain on all glass. Had tire problems also. complained to sales manager Chris Brown which immediately had glass cleared and reimbursed me for new tires! Would highly recommend he and Dwanda and entire staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Purchased my 1st car this week with my sales lady Jasmine Naylor. Her energy and honesty made my process and purchase beyond easy! Thank you so much Jasmine ! Lashai

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Jasmine was very helpful, made the process as easy as can be. She was also very Attentive, id recommend her to anybody in need of a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

Good experience. Listened to what I wanted. He helped me with finding a new car that really fit my needs. Wanted all of the new features.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2021

Purchased a 21 Odyssey from Richard’s Honda. Received what KBB, Edmonds and Cars.com all said was a great deal as well as me. Received a fair price on my trade in along with a few extras. The salesman, Julian Watson, was very professional and courteous. Would definitely recommend Richard’s Honda for a vehicle purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Found vehicle I was looking for and got the best deal at Richards. The experience was smooth and quick, one of the best dealership experiences I have had. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

My sales person Alvin was very helpful and friendly. He focused on my exact car needs and I strongly recommend him! I will be happy to work with him again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

My sales person Sonja was great, and worked with us. My complaint would be, when I drove my brand new truck home I noticed ALL the windows were very smeared. It looked like they cleaned the windows with a dirty rag.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

I went in and got was struggling finding something in my budget and the whole team got together to help me. Nothing but love for Richards Honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

I had an amazing experience with my purchase from Richards Honda. Dwanda Gage was amazing and my my process stress free! If you are in the market for a vehicle, go see Dwanda. Thank you for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Dwanda Gage was very helpful.Terrific deal until next day when I noticed unremovable spots on all glass.touch up paint everywhere. Blowout on tire

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Sonja was an absolute joy to work with! I told her what I needed and she found the perfect fit for me! I LOVE my new Honda CRV! It holds all my teacher stuff and it holds my puppies for our road trips. Thank you, Sonja!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

MS. DWANDA GAGE THANK YOU FOR THE QUALITY OF GREAT SERVICE. MS GAGE YOU WERE FANTASTIC AND WITH GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. I REALLY APPRECIATE THE HARD WORK YOU DID FOR ME.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Austin P was a fantastic salesman. He got us into exactly what we were looking for and quick. Great dealership with really great hot coffee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Mr. Alvin was amazing! It’s like he knew exactly what car I wanted! He was beyond patient with me. He most definitely deserves 20 stars!!! Also Mr. Steve in finance was awesome!! Richard Honda has a very friendly atmosphere as soon as you walk through the door.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Fantastic deal Chris Brown is the best. I usually dread speaking with car dealer managers as most are pushy and arrogant. Basically didn't really need to negotiate at all to get a great price, so good I bought an extended warranty and maintenance plan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

My first brand new car! Kylan and Alvin were so awesome, fun, and real! They did such an amazing job matching me to my car! I bought a honda civic sport hatchback and I absolutely love it!!!! Thank you guys so much for helping me through a hassle free experience! We will be back for our next purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

We are very happy with our car! Kylan and Alvin were super helpful and made the experience absolutely perfect! They picked the perfect car for me on the first try. I would definitely go here and see them for another car. Thanks you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

I went to the car lot not knowing exactly what I wanted. However Gerren got me in the exact car I chose. He made the process so easy & stress free. I love my car! & he’s definitely great at what he does!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

OJ was a phenomenal sales representative. He was able to get me the car that I wanted at a great price, gave me a great offer for my trade, and ensured I had no issues during the purchase. He also followed up with me to see how I liked my vehicle. I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

My husband and I were looking for a new SUV and had been to a few area dealers with no luck. We decided to check out Honda to see what was available. Everyone at the dealership were very accommodating and friendly especially our salesman, Alvin Washington, who went above and beyond our expectations. We fell in love with the Passport and purchased, would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I was pleased with my experience due to outstanding customer service. Dwanda actually listened to my requests and made my purchase as stress free as possible. Thanks again Ms.Gage!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Great experience as usual. This was my first time trading my old vehicle for a newer one. Customer service was excellent and I will continue to be a customer 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Best experience I have EVERRRRRR had with buying a car (even tho it’s my second time lol) but I wished I would’ve came here from jump. Ben and Ky made the process soooooo hassle free. Their Customer service was beyond great I honestly felt like I’ve known them for years!! I’ll refer anybody to Richards Honda on MILLERVILLE!!! Oh Yeah MAKE SURE YALL ASK FOR BEN OR KY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Cant say enough great things about what feels like a family to me at Richards Honda! Dwanda is a great person and is very knowledgeable! She helped me purchased my daughter and myself a car in one week. Steve in finance has also been great to work with! I have been doing business with only them for the last 7 years and Im a very satisfied customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Dwanda is the best . She will get the deal done. My entire process was quick and easy ! Go see Dwanda at Richards Honda ! She is awesome !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Dwanda gave me the best buying experience I could have asked for! Very simple, easy and hassle free. She assured me and made me feel very comfortable purchasing my 2018 Honda Accord.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Julian and Mr. Ben worked hard to get me a good deal. 2 first class salesmen and overall a good experience. Micheal helped me get the right accessories for the car as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Dwanda at Richards is the best. She made the process very easy, she got me a good price on a brand new Honda Civic. The sale was fast, easy, and hassle free. If you need a Honda go see Dwanda!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Wonderful salesman and experience buying my car. He took a lot of time helping me thru the experience. I would recommend him and Richards Honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Trash. I purchased a 2010 Dodge Charger in 12/20. And 1 DAY after the engine light came on and has been on ever since.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

My experience with Mr. Alvin Washington at Richard’s Honda was the best!! Mr. Washington made me feel special and important!! Thank you Mr. Alvin I would recommend Richard’s to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

I just bought a 2020 Honda Ridgeline Black Edition and Chris Brown gave me the best price so basically was able to get an extended warranty and maintenance package for not that much more than I was willing to pay for the Ridgeline

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

I had a great experience at Richards Honda. Alvin Washington was my salesman and he made me feel welcome, heard and valued as a customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

I had never bought a car on my own. After leaving one dealership, I went to Richard Honda and dealt with Alvin Washington, he was great, got a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

GREAT experience G-Gerren was very helpful & very knowledgeable regarding helping me. He was helpful from start to finish. If you are looking to purchase a vehicle contact G.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

The customer service and follow-up I received from OJ was fantastic.  I expressed an interest in a vehicle on your lot and he follow up and through until the purchase was complete. I am truly a happy customer.  

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Great sales experience. The time taken to find the right vehicle and get the price in an affordable price. I recommend them if you are looking for a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Go to Alvin Washington at Richards Honda! Best Salesman by far! He was very professional and knowledgeable and eager to meet your needs for a great car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

LEAVE US A REVIEW