Customer Testimonials in Baton Rouge, LA

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

I was highly impressed with the deal I got at Richard’s Honda. Ms. Jasmine was very helpful and knowledgeable. Rarely have I ever experienced such willingness and desire to sweeten the deal in my favor. I highly recommend both Jasmine and Richards Honda to anyone serious about buying an automobile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

I purchased a used 2018 Odyssey. Billie George was the initial sales contact on day 1, when we took a test drive. On day 2 Billie was not there and negotiations took place for the trade-in and purchase with Mike, the sales manager. Upon agreeing with everything, the rest of the time spent in purchasing went smoothly with no surprises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

I walked into Richards Honda on a evening for a car purchase. Learnt the car was available. Gerald Ben took time to allow me a test drive. Next day we went to a car mechanic and got it checked. Gerald Ben was patient in accompanying me and waiting for 2 hours to complete the check. Afterwards, he helped me with fixing the minor things pointed by the mechanic. Helped me in negotiations. Was very cordial, not pushy and most importantly was very honest. I had a wonderful experience with richards honda, I even got a check from them later on explaining ...

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 17, 2021

I wanted to update my review since my experience turned from a 1 star to a 10 star one if I could give that rating.  Maybe the manger on duty on the day of my 1 star rating was having bad day. Anyway, General Manager Chris Brown called me and worked out a deal I couldn't be happier with. What he proposed to me ending up getting me a monthly payment at 0% through Honda that was less than I would have would have paid and for $8 a month more than what I was willing to pay got a 7 year/70,000 warranty and 4 year ...

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

I purchased a 2020 Honda Accord from Richards Honda and my car salesman was Austin Payne. He really made my car buying experience very smooth and simple. No hassle. Very professional. Job well done

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Love love Durell !!!!!!!!!!!!! he’s the BEST

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Great buying experience! Sonya was wonderful! Definitely recommend to everyone!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Saber!! Thanks for the amazing review!! I hope you enjoy that new CRV!! Don't forget to come back and get that 1st FREE oil change!Chris

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

I purchased a 2020 Honda accord my salesman was OJ an amazing guy went above and beyond to make sure I got that car he is very persistent everything that he told me we did everything that way I appreciate him for his time and perseverance

Read at DealerRater

LEAVE US A REVIEW