Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2019
 

I and my family have bought five cars there, over the years. We are very well pleased, especially with the sales staff & management.These cars are, of course, excellent. For service, we sometimes opt to go to good shops closer to home after the warranties have expired, but mostly because of convenience. Richards is, in my opinion, a very fine dealership with (of course) high quality cars.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2019
 

Great service and salesman. Julian really went out his way!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2019
 

Our salesman, Matthew Whiticar was amazing! My husband and I both dread car shopping but this was by far the BEST car buying experience we’ve ever had. The customer service on the parts/service side are fast, efficient, professional, and extremely friendly. We are super happy with Richards Honda and Matthew Whiticar. I highly recommend them if you want an easy, hassle-free, relaxed, “non-pushy“, car buying experience too!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2019
 

Our salesman, Matthew Whiticar was amazing! This was by far the BEST car buying experience we’ve ever had! Also, the service you receive from the parts/service department was incredible. They fast, efficient, professional and extremely friendly. My husband and I both dread car shopping but Matthew changed that for us. I would recommend Richards Honda and Matthew Whiticar to everyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2019
 

Jasmine Naylor was an awesome salesperson. She was friendly and very knowledgeable. I would recommend her to anyone buying a vehicle.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2019
 

Mark and Valerie were both amazing! This was the only dealership within 200 miles I could even find a civic sport/touring. I purchased from them about 2 months ago. There were a few complications with my trade in but Valerie and Mark helped me with easier resolutions! I was still able to leave in my new civic that day. The only reason I am not leaving a 5 star review is the finance manager at the end of the process was very aggressive and made things more than slightly uncomfortable. Otherwise, everyone was polite and helpful, and made it a positive experience. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2019
 

I love Richards Honda everyone is so nice great job guys

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2019
 

Very happy with my sales rep Al Arriaga. Knowledgeable, not pushy and timely response to emails and I got a great deal at Richard's Honda.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2019
 

Tbh that is a good car dealership but in my opinion I like Honda's so I'll like the car dealership.

Read at Google

LEAVE US A REVIEW